My Company Domain

Internet-Service - for your Company

AddOns for your Website

Benefit from our high-speed fiber-optic network directly to the DE-CIX, the heart of the German Internet infrastructure. The connection is established via Telemaxx, a colocation provider with a state-of-the-art ISO27001-certified data center.

SSL Certificates

Data security and trust are more important than ever: Sensitive data should not be transmitted over the Internet if it is unencrypted. Netscape's SSL (Secure Socket Layer) has proven its efficiency when it comes to ensuring data security. iS-Fun is a partner of the global certification body Digicert with its brands Thawte and Geotrust. There are different security and pricing levels that can be customized to suit your application.

We can offer you every certificate of our partners Thawte and Geotrust at reasonable prices. Alternatively, we will install a free certificate from the free certification body Let’s Encrypt. We are happy to help you choose the right type of certificate for your application.

External Administration

Are you looking for a flexible and individual offer for an external administration of your server, even internationally? No problem for us. iS-Fun implements, manages and maintains your servers. Benefit from our many years of experience in server administration. The prices are based on the scale of the project and are individually adapted to your server. Please contact us and tell us about your project so that we can make you an appropriate offer.

Moving Services

Do you need a quick and smooth transfer of your website? iS-Fun supports you in your project or takes over the moving service for you. Do not leave anything to chance when moving your website, but rather benefit from our many years of experience and expert support. The prices depend on the scale of the object, so please contact us so that we can offer you the moving service.

Satisfaction Guarantee

A competent Internet service is very important - and so is your satisfaction! Do you have suggestions, criticism or are in any way dissatisfied with our services? Contact us, for here the satisfaction guarantee of iS-Fun takes effect. For us, personal and cooperative customer care and honest communication are our main focus. If it turns out that a package that you have booked does not correspond to the scope of services that were discussed, we will adjust it – at our expense, of course.

Contact us

Captcha

Meine Firmendomain

Internet-Service - für Ihr Unternehmen

AddOns für Ihre Webseite

Profitieren Sie von unserem Highspeed-Glasfasernetzwerk direkt zum DE-CIX, dem Herzstück der deutschen Internet-Infrastruktur. Die Anbindung erfolgt über Telemaxx, einem Colocation-Anbieter mit hochmodernem ISO27001-zertifiziertem Rechenzentrum.

SSL-Zertifikate

Datensicherheit und Vertrauen ist wichtiger denn je: Sensible Daten sollten nicht unverschlüsselt übers Internet übertragen werden. Das von Netscape entwickelte SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) hat sich durchgesetzt, um die Datensicherheit zu gewährleisten. iS-Fun ist Partner der globalen Zertifizierungsstelle Digicert mit ihren Marken Thawte und Geotrust. Es gibt unterschiedliche Sicherheits- und Preisstufen, die angepasst an Ihre Anwendung, eingesetzt werden können.

Wir können Ihnen jedes Zertifikat unserer Partner Thawte und Geotrust zu günstigen Preisen anbieten. Alternativ installieren wir Ihnen auch ein kostenloses Zertifikat der freien Zertifizierungsstelle Let’s Encrypt. Wir beraten Sie gern bei der richtigen Wahl Ihres Zertifikat-Typs unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Anwendung.

Fremdadministration

Sie suchen ein flexibles und individuelles Angebot zur Fremdverwaltung Ihres Servers, auch im Ausland? Kein Problem für uns. iS-Fun implementiert, verwaltet und pflegt Ihre Server. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Server-Administration. Die Preise orientieren sich an der Größenordnung des Projektes und sind individuell auf Ihren Server angepasst. Um Ihnen ein passendes Angebot erstellen zu können, kontaktieren Sie uns und schildern uns Ihr Vorhaben.

Umzugsservice

Sie benötigen einen fixen und reibungslosen Transfer Ihrer Website? iS-Fun unterstützt Sie bei Ihrem Projekt oder übernimmt den Umzugsservice komplett für Sie. Überlassen Sie bei Ihrem Webseiten-Umzug nichts dem Zufall, sondern profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unserem Experten-Support. Die Preise sind abhängig vom Umfang des Projektes. Sprechen Sie uns an, damit wir Ihnen den Umzugsservice anbieten können.

Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Ein kompetenter Internet-Service ist eine sehr wichtige Sache – Ihre Zufriedenheit auch! Sie haben Anregungen, Kritik oder sind mit unseren Leistungen unzufrieden? Kontaktieren Sie uns, hier greift die Zufriedenheitsgarantie von iS-Fun. Für uns stehen eine persönliche und partnerschaftliche Kundenbetreuung sowie eine ehrliche Kommunikation im Mittelpunkt. Sollte sich herausstellen, dass ein von Ihnen gebuchtes Paket nicht dem besprochenen Leistungsumfang entspricht, werden wir dieses natürlich auf unsere Kosten anpassen.

Kontakt

Captcha